Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Post Application for Admin - TeMLeDer

Forum Name: Karlislad
    In-Game Name: TeMLeDer / Karlislad
    SteamID or link to gameME stats page: STEAM_0:1:153694683 / https://www.gameme.com/en/ranking/pl...go/1:153694683

Bio: Most of the population of this server have already met me either on the forums or in game themselves. Im the Latvian guy that everyone calls Scottish or Irish

I work as a scale operator / stand in team leader (team leader cover) in a poultry production plant. Ive been there for over 5 years and ive literally exhausted the learning curve to the point where ive covered several team leaders and senior team leaders on site. My job requires me to use a computer on daily basis so im pretty much never off the screen I do have a few ideas on starting my own business, but still earning the capital for start off
    I speak English, Latvian and Russian, so if you get some crazy russians on, i can take care of that..

Reason you would be a good admin:

I am a very fair person and i do not jump to decisions straight away before evaluating the situation.
    Ive never been a "hot head" and i dont plan on banning people if someone screams "hes a cheater", "hes got walls" etc.
    There are a number of very skilled players on this server, so the best way to catch a cheater in my opinion would be by recording demos or jumping on spectator before banning them.
    As for ghosting, exploiting game bugs (teleporting with hosties etc), warnings should always be issued firstly.

I have a high tolerance for bullshit and i dont get offended easily - it really helps to keep your mind cool when it comes to decision making.

You will never see me "triggered" simply due to the fact that other peoples "opinions" are like assholes.. everyones got one

I spend quite a lot of my free time on the server and i am on daily. (Timezone - GMT +0)